Gerçek Olacağına İnanamayacağınız Güzellikte 25 Çılgın Yapı

10666
#1 Dancing Houses (Prag, Çek Cumhuriyeti)dancing-houses-prague1-500x609
#2 Longaberger Headquarters (Ohio, ABD)basket1-500x375
#3 Krzywy Domek (Sopot, Polonya)wy1-500x333
#4 The Piano House (Anhui, Çin)pianohouse1-500x342
#5 House Attack (Viyana, Avusturya)houseattack1-500x625
#6 Kansas Şehir Kütüphanesi (Missouri, ABD)kansaslibrary1-500x334
#7 Mind House (Barcelona, İspanya)mindhouse1-500x372
#8 Guggenheim Müzesi (Bilbao, İspanya)guggenheim1-500x334
#9 Nautilus House (Mexico City, Meksika)nautilushouse1-500x333
#10 Lotus Temple (Yeni Delhi, Hindistan)lotus1-500x334
#11 Casa da Musica (Porto, Portekiz)cadademusica1-500x333
#12 Ryugyong Hotel (Pyönyang, Kuzey Kore)ryugang1-500x375
#13 Antilla (Mumbai, Hindistan)antilla1
#14 Capital Gate (Abu Dabi, BAE)capitalgate1-500x666
#15 The National Library (Minsk, Belarus)nationallibrary1-500x334
#16 Kunsthaus (Graz, Avusturya)kuns1-500x375
#17 Wonderworks (Tennessee, ABD)wonderworks1-500x375
#18 Brezilya Katedrali (Brezilya)cathedralof_brazil1-500x310
#19 Parlamento Sarayı (Bükreş, Romanya)palaceofparlaiment1-500x342
#20 University of Technology (Sidney, Avusturalya)univoftech1-500x500

Bir Cevap Yazın