Gerçek Olacağına İnanamayacağınız Güzellikte 25 Çılgın Yapı

10846
#1 Dancing Houses (Prag, Çek Cumhuriyeti)dancing-houses-prague1
#2 Longaberger Headquarters (Ohio, ABD)basket1
#3 Krzywy Domek (Sopot, Polonya)wy1
#4 The Piano House (Anhui, Çin)pianohouse1
#5 House Attack (Viyana, Avusturya)houseattack1
#6 Kansas Şehir Kütüphanesi (Missouri, ABD)kansaslibrary1
#7 Mind House (Barcelona, İspanya)mindhouse1
#8 Guggenheim Müzesi (Bilbao, İspanya)guggenheim1
#9 Nautilus House (Mexico City, Meksika)nautilushouse1
#10 Lotus Temple (Yeni Delhi, Hindistan)lotus1
#11 Casa da Musica (Porto, Portekiz)cadademusica1
#12 Ryugyong Hotel (Pyönyang, Kuzey Kore)ryugang1
#13 Antilla (Mumbai, Hindistan)antilla1
#14 Capital Gate (Abu Dabi, BAE)capitalgate1
#15 The National Library (Minsk, Belarus)nationallibrary1
#16 Kunsthaus (Graz, Avusturya)kuns1
#17 Wonderworks (Tennessee, ABD)wonderworks1
#18 Brezilya Katedrali (Brezilya)cathedralof_brazil1
#19 Parlamento Sarayı (Bükreş, Romanya)palaceofparlaiment1
#20 University of Technology (Sidney, Avusturalya)univoftech1

CEVAP VER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here