BBC Tarafından Seçilen Amerika Tarihinin En İyi 25 Filmi

1699
#1 Citizen Kane (Orson Welles, 1941)
Citizenkane

IMDb Linki

#2 The Godfather (Francis Ford Coppola, 1972)
Godfather-1972

IMDb Linki

#3 Vertigo (Alfred Hitchcock, 1958)laurent-vertigo

IMDb Linki

#4 2001: A Space Odyssey (Stanley Kubrick, 1968)2001-a-space-odyssey-afis

IMDb Linki

#5 The Searchers (John Ford, 1956)thesearchers

IMDb Linki

#6 Sunrise (FW Murnau, 1927)b70-10520

IMDb Linki

#7 Singin’ in the Rain (Stanley Donen & Gene Kelly, 1952)MPW-55170

IMDb Linki

#8 Psycho (Alfred Hitchcock, 1960)Psycho-2

IMDb Linki

#9 Casablanca (Michael Curtiz, 1942)MPW-25065

IMDb Linki

#10 The Godfather Part II (Francis Ford Coppola, 1974)the-godfather-part-2-izle-935

IMDb Linki

#11 The Magnificent Ambersons (Orson Welles, 1942)the-magnificent-ambersons-poster

IMDb Linki

#12 Chinatown (Roman Polanski, 1974)chinatown-film-poster-001

IMDb Linki

#13 North by Northwest (Alfred Hitchcock, 1959)north-by-northwest-poster

IMDb Linki

#14 Nashville (Robert Altman, 1975)Nashville-B

IMDb Linki

#15 The Best Years of Our Lives (William Wyler, 1946)best-years-of-our-lives-poster

IMDb Linki

#16 McCabe & Mrs Miller (Robert Altman, 1971)McCabe-&-Mrs.-Miller

IMDb Linki

#17 The Gold Rush (Charlie Chaplin, 1925)The-Gold-Rush_poster_goldposter_com_19

IMDb Linki

#18 City Lights (Charlie Chaplin, 1931)poster-city-lights_01

IMDb Linki

#19 Taxi Driver (Martin Scorsese, 1976)taxidriverposter

IMDb Linki

#20 Goodfellas (Martin Scorsese, 1990)GoodFellas_film_poster

IMDb Linki

#21 Mulholland Drive (David Lynch, 2001)mulholland_drive_poster

IMDb Linki

#22 Greed (Erich von Stroheim, 1924)greed-movie-poster-1925-1020142790

IMDb Linki

#23 Annie Hall (Woody Allen, 1977)annie_hall1-2

IMDb Linki

#24 The Apartment (Billy Wilder, 1960)e5a808250803129f1471687f9b67b10f

IMDb Linki

#25 Do the Right Thing (Spike Lee, 1989)Do-the-Right-Thing-1989-movie-poster

IMDb Linki

Kaynak

CEVAP VER

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here